List Of MCX holidays 2021

0

List of MCX Holidays 2021

Holiday Day Date
New Year’s Day Friday 1 January 2021 Evening off
Republic Day Tuesday 26 January 2021
Maha Shivaratri Thursday 11 March 2021 Morning off
Holi Monday 29 March 2021 Morning off
Good Friday Friday 2 April 2021
Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti Wednesday 14 April 2021
Ram Navami Wednesday 21 April 2021
Mahavir Jayanti Sunday 25 April 2021 Morning off
Maharashtra Day Saturday 1 May 2021 Morning off
Id-ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID) Thursday 13 May 2021
Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha Tuesday 20 July 2021 Morning off
Ganesh Chaturthi Friday 10 September 2021 Morning off
Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti Saturday 2 October 2021
Dasara Friday 15 October 2021 Morning off
Diwali-Laxmi Puja** Wednesday 20 October 2021 Morning off
Diwali-Balipratipada Thursday 4 November 2021 Morning off
Guru Nanak Jayanti Friday 19 November 2021 Morning off
Christmas Saturday 25 December 2021

जवाब दे

अपना कोमेंट लिखे
अपना नाम लिखे

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.