Holiday in WestBengal 2021, holiday list west bengal, bank holiday in west bengal 2021, holiday list 2021 West Bengal

0

Holiday in WestBengal 2021, holiday list west bengal, bank holiday in west bengal 2021, holiday list 2021 West Bengal

Date Day Holiday
12 January 2021 Tuesday Swami Vivekananda Jayanti
23 January 2021 Saturday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
26 January 2021 Tuesday Republic Day
16 February 2021 Tuesday Vasant Panchami
28 March 2021 Sunday Doljatra
29 March 2021 Monday Holi
2 April 2021 Friday Good Friday
14 April 2021 Wednesday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2021 Thursday Bengali New Year
25 April 2021 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
1 May 2021 Saturday May Day
9 May 2021 Sunday Guru Rabindranath Jayanti
14 May 2021 Friday Eid Ul Fitr
26 May 2021 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
21 July 2021 Wednesday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
15 August 2021 Sunday Independence Day
18 to 19 August 2021 Wednesday to Thursday Ashura
19 August 2021 Thursday Muharram
2 October 2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
6 October 2021 Wednesday Mahalaya Amavasya
11 to 15 October 2021 Monday to Friday Durga Puja
12 October 2021 Tuesday Maha Saptami
13 October 2021 Wednesday Maha Ashtami
14 October 2021 Thursday Maha Navami
15 October 2021 Friday Vijaya Dashami
20 October 2021 Wednesday Lakshmi Puja
4 November 2021 Thursday Diwali/Kali Puja
6 November 2021 Saturday Bhai Dooj
19 November 2021 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2021 Saturday Christmas Day
bank holiday in west bengal
bank holiday in west bengal , bank holiday in west bengal

Bank Holiday in West Bengal for 2021 ( Bank Holiday in WestBengal 2021, Bank holiday list west bengal, Bank holiday list 2021 West Bengal )

Date Day Holiday
9 January 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
12 January 2021 Tuesday Swami Vivekananda Jayanti
23 January 2021 Saturday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti/ Fourth Saturday
26 January 2021 Tuesday Republic Day
13 February 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
16 February 2021 Tuesday Vasant Panchami
27 February 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
13 March 2021 Tuesday Second Saturday
27 March 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
29 March 2021 Monday Holi
2 April 2021 Friday Good Friday
10 April 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
14 April 2021 Wednesday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2021 Thursday Bengali New Year
24 April 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 May 2021 Saturday May Day
8 May 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
9 May 2021 Sunday Guru Rabindranath Jayanti
13 May 2021 Thursday Eid-ul-Fitr
22 May 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 May 2021 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
12 June 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
26 June 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 July 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
20 July 2021 Tuesday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
24 July 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
14 August 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2021 Sunday Independence Day
28 August 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 September 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
25 September 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
6 October 2021 Wednesday Mahalaya Amavasye
9 October 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
12 October 2021 Tuesday Maha Saptami
13 October 2021 Wednesday Maha Ashtami
14 October 2021 Thursday Maha Navami
15 October 2021 Friday Vijaya Dashami
20 October 2021 Wednesday Lakshmi Puja
23 October 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
4 November 2021 Thursday Diwali
13 November 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
19 November 2021 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
27 November 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 December 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
25 December 2021 Saturday Christmas/ Fourth Saturday

Date Source – bankbazaar.com

जवाब दे

अपना कोमेंट लिखे
अपना नाम लिखे

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.