Oriya Calendar 2022 or Odia Calendar 2022 PDF Download, How To Android Apk Download, ओडिया कैलेंडर कैसे डाउनलोड करे ? ଓଡିଆ କ୍ୟାଲେଣ୍ଡର କିପରି ଡାଉନଲୋଡ୍ କରିବେ?

0
विषय सूची देखे

Oriya Calendar 2022 or Odia Calendar 2022 Months List 2022

  1. Baisakha
  2. Jyestha
  3. Ashadha
  4. Srabana
  5. Bhadraba
  6. Aswina
  7. Kartika
  8. Margasira
  9. Pausha
  10. Magha
  11. Phalguna
  12. Chaitra

Oriya Calendar 2022 or Odia Calendar 2022 APK Download on Play Store

Oriya Calendar 2022 or Odia Calendar 2022 APK Download on Play Store

Oriya Calendar 2022 or Odia Calendar 2022 APK Download on App Store

Oriya Calendar 2022 or Odia Calendar 2022 PDF Download

Odia Festivals and Holidays List in January 2022

Jan 1WednesdayEnglish New Year
Jan 2Sundaybaula amabasya
Jan 12WednesdaySamba Dasami, Swami Bibekanand Birthday
Jan 13ThursdayPutrada  Ekadasi
Jan 14ThursdayMakar  Sankranti, Pongal
Jan 17MondayPousa Purnnima, Baragad dhanu jatra sesha
Jan 23SundayNetaji & Bira Surendra Say Jayanti
Jan 26WednesdayRepublic Day
Jan 28FridayOlasuni Jatra, Shat tila ekadashi

Odia Calendar February 2022 (Kohinoor Calendar 2022) – Odia Festivals and Holidays List in February 2022

Feb 5SaturdaySri Panchami, Saraswati Puja, Basant Panchami
Feb 13SundayKumbh Sankranti
Feb 16WednesdayMagha Purnima, Agni Utshab

Odia Calendar March 2022 (Kohinoor Calendar 2022) – Odia Festivals and Holidays List in March 2022

Mar 1TuesdayMaha Shivratri, Jagara
Mar 2WednesdayPhalguna Amabasya
Mar 13ThursdayFagu Dasami, Dola jatra
Mar 14SundayPapnasini  Ekadasi
Mar 15WednesdayMina Sankranti
Mar 18ThursdayDola Purnima, Nua Panji  Pathan

Odia Festivals and Holidays List in April 2022

Apr 1ThursdayUtkal Divas
Apr 7WednesdayPapamochini  Ekadasi
Apr 12MondayBasanti  Durga Nabaratra Puja  Arambh
Apr 14WednesdayMahabisuba Pana Sankranti 2022, Hanuman Jayanti, D. Ambedakar Jayanti
Apr 21WednesdayShreeram Nabami,  Basanti  Durga Nabami Puja
Apr 22ThursdayBasanti  Durga Dasahara,  Sudasa Brat
Apr 23FridayKamada  Ekadasi
Apr 27TuesdayMaa  Mangalanka Jhamu Jatra
Apr 28WednesdayMadhubabu  Jayanti

Odia Festivals and Holidays List in May 2022

May 1SaturdaySharamika Divas
May 7FridayBaruthini  Ekadasi
May 15WednesdayBrusa  Sankranti, Akshaya  Trutiya,  Chandan Jatra,  Parsuram  Jayanti
May 23SundayMohini  Ekadasi

Odia Festivals and Holidays List in June 2022

June 6SundayJalakrida  Ekadasi
June 10ThursdaySabitri  Amabasya,  Bata  Sabitri  Puja
June 14MondayMasant,  1st  Raja
June 15TuesdayRaja  Sankranti
June 16WednesdayBhudaha,  Sitala  Sasthi,  Skanda Sasthi
June 17ThursdayBasumati  Snan
June 21MondayNirjlaa Ekadasi
June 24ThursdayDebasnan  Purnima

Odia Festivals and Holidays List in July 2022

July 5MondayJogini  Ekadasi
July 12MondayBiswa Prasidha  Ratha Jatra
July 16FridayKarkt  Sankranti
July 17SaturdayParsuramastami
July 20TuesdayBahuda Jatra, Harisayan Bada Ekadasi
July 21WednesdaySri Jagannath  Sunabesa

Odia Festivals and Holidays List in August 2022

Aug 4WednesdayKamada  Ekadasi
Aug 8SundayChitau  Amabasya
Aug 15SundayIndependence Day
Aug 17TuesdaySingh  Sankranti
Aug 22SundayRaksha  Bandhan
Aug 29SundayKhudurukuni Puja Arambh
Aug 30MondaySrikrushna Janmashtami

Odia Festivals and Holidays List in September 2022

Sep 3FridayKaliyadalan  Ekadasi
Sep 5SundayGuru Divasa
Sep 9ThursdayBali trutiyaa
Sep 10FridaySri Ganesh Chaturthi, Sri Ganesh Puja
Sep 11SaturdayNuakhai
Sep 12SundaySomanatha Brat  Arambh
Sep 14TuesdayRadhastami Brat
Sep 16ThursdaySudasa Brat, Masanta
Sep 17FridayKanya Sankranti,  Biswakarma  Puja, Parswaparibartan Bada Ekadasi
Sep 19SundayAnanta Brat
Sep 20MondayBhagabat  Janma
Sep 21TuesdayAparpakhy  Pitru Tarpana
Sep 29WednesdayMulastami, Dwitiya Osa,  Sodas Puja Arambh, Puajiuntia  Osa

Odia Festivals and Holidays List in October 2022

Oct 2SaturdayIndira  Ekadasi,  Gandhi  &  Sastri  Jayanti
Oct 6WednesdayMahalaya  Amabasya,  Saradiy Naba  Dinatmak  Puja
Oct 9SaturdayUtkalmani  Gopabandhu  Jayanti
Oct 12TuesdayPithe Mahastami, Mrunmayi Debainka Mahasaptami Puja
Oct 13WednesdayMrunmayi Debainka Mahastami Puja, Sandhi Puja
Oct 15FridayPithe Vijaya Dashami
Oct 16SaturdayPapankus  Ekadasi
Oct 17SundayGarbhana Sankranti
Oct 20WednesdayKumar Purnima 2022, Gaja Lakhmi Puja
Oct 21ThursdayKartik  Brat  Arambh

Odia Festivals and Holidays List in November 2022

Nov 1MondayRama  Ekadasi
Nov 3WednesdayDhanteras, Dhanatwari Jayanti
Nov 4ThursdayDiwali 2022, Dipavali Amabasya, Syama Kali Puja
Nov 8MondayNaga  Chaturthi Brat
Nov 12FridayAnla  Nabami,  Sri Radha  Pada  Darsan
Nov 14SundaySisu divas
Nov 15MondayDebothapan  Bada Ekadasi,  Masant,  Panchuka  Arambh
Nov 16TuesdayBicha  Sankranti,  Kartikeswar  Puja
Nov 17WednesdayBada  Osa
Nov 19FridayKartik  Purnima,  Ras Purnimaa,  Bali jatra  Arambh
Nov 25ThursdayManabasa  Gurubaar  Pujaa Arambha
Nov 27SaturdayPratamastami
Nov 28SundayKanjianla  Nabami
Nov 30TuesdayUtpana  Ekadasi

Odia Festivals and Holidays List in December 2022

Dec 2ThursdayManabasa Gurubara Dwitiya Pali
Dec 9ThursdayManabasa Gurubara Trutiya Pali
Dec 14TuesdayGomati  Ekadasi
Dec 16ThursdayDhanu  Sankranti,  Manabasa  Gurubaar  Pujaa 4th  Sesa,  Gita  Jayanti
Dec 18SaturdayPandu  Osa
Dec 21TuesdayDanda  Pahanra  Bata  Osa
Dec 25SaturdayChristmas  Day
Dec 30ThursdaySafala  Ekadasi

Oriya Calendar 2021 or Odia Calendar 2021 – 2021 Oriya Festivals

[1428 – 1429] Vilayati Era

Oriya Calendar 2021 or Odia Calendar January 2021

Saphala Ekadashi
January 9, 2021, Saturday
Margashira, Krishna Ekadashi
Uttarayana Makar Sankranti
January 14, 2021, Thursday
based on Solar calendar
Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
January 24, 2021, Sunday
Pausha, Shukla Ekadashi
Odia Calendar

Oriya Calendar 2021 or Odia Calendar February 2021

Sattila Ekadashi
February 7, 2021, Sunday
Pausha, Krishna Ekadashi
Vaishnava Sattila Ekadashi
February 8, 2021, Monday
Pausha, Krishna Ekadashi
Kumbha Sankranti
February 12, 2021, Friday
based on Solar calendar
Sri Panchami
February 16, 2021, Tuesday
Magha, Shukla Panchami
Bhouma Ekadashi
February 23, 2021, Tuesday
Magha, Shukla Ekadashi
Magha Purnima
February 27, 2021, Saturday
Magha, Shukla Purnima

Oriya Calendar 2021 or Odia Calendar March 2021

Pankoddhar Ekadashi
March 9, 2021, Tuesday
Magha, Krishna Ekadashi
Maha Shivaratri
March 11, 2021, Thursday
Magha, Krishna Chaturdashi
Meena Sankranti
March 14, 2021, Sunday
based on Solar calendar
Papanasini Ekadashi
March 25, 2021, Thursday
Phalgun, Shukla Ekadashi
Chhoti Holi
March 28, 2021, Sunday
Phalgun, Shukla Purnima
Holika Dahan
March 28, 2021, Sunday
Phalgun, Shukla Purnima
Holi
March 29, 2021, Monday
Phalgun, Krishna Pratipada

Oriya Calendar 2021 or Odia Calendar April 2021 – ओडिया कैलेंडर कैसे डाउनलोड करे ? ଓଡିଆ କ୍ୟାଲେଣ୍ଡର କିପରି ଡାଉନଲୋଡ୍ କରିବେ?

Papmochani Ekadashi
April 7, 2021, Wednesday
Phalgun, Krishna Ekadashi
Mahabisuba Pana Sankranti
April 14, 2021, Wednesday
based on Solar calendar
Rama Navami
April 21, 2021, Wednesday
Chyatra, Shukla Nabami
Kamada Ekadashi
April 23, 2021, Friday
Chyatra, Shukla Ekadashi

Oriya Calendar 2021 or Odia Calendar May 2021

Baruthini Ekadashi
May 7, 2021, Friday
Chyatra, Krishna Ekadashi
Akshaya Tritiya
May 14, 2021, Friday
Byisakha, Shukla Trutiya
Brusha Sankranti
May 15, 2021, Saturday
based on Solar calendar
Mohini Ekadashi
May 22, 2021, Saturday
Byisakha, Shukla Ekadashi
Gauna Mohini Ekadashi
May 23, 2021, Sunday
Byisakha, Shukla Ekadashi
Vaishnava Mohini Ekadashi
May 23, 2021, Sunday
Byisakha, Shukla Ekadashi
Chandra Grahan *Purna
May 26, 2021, Wednesday
occurs during Purnima

Oriya Calendar 2021 or Odia Calendar June 2021

Jala Krida Ekadashi
June 6, 2021, Sunday
Byisakha, Krishna Ekadashi
Savitri Amabasya
June 10, 2021, Thursday
Byisakha, Krishna Amabasya
Surya Grahan *Valayakara
June 10, 2021, Thursday
occurs during Amabasya
Raja Sankranti
June 15, 2021, Tuesday
based on Solar calendar

Oriya Calendar 2021 or Odia Calendar July 2021

Khalilagi Ekadashi
July 5, 2021, Monday
Jyosta, Krishna Ekadashi
Rath Yatra
July 12, 2021, Monday
Asadha, Shukla Dwitiya
Dakhinaya Karkata Sankranti
July 16, 2021, Friday
based on Solar calendar
Harishayan Ekadashi
July 20, 2021, Tuesday
Asadha, Shukla Ekadashi

Oriya Calendar 2021 or Odia Calendar August 2021

Kamika Ekadashi
August 4, 2021, Wednesday
Asadha, Krishna Ekadashi
Singha Sankranti
August 17, 2021, Tuesday
based on Solar calendar
Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
August 18, 2021, Wednesday
Srabana, Shukla Ekadashi
Gamha Purnima
August 22, 2021, Sunday
Srabana, Shukla Purnima
Krishna Janmashtami
August 30, 2021, Monday
Srabana, Krishna Ashtami

Oriya Calendar 2021 or Odia Calendar September 2021

Kaliyadalan Ekadashi
September 3, 2021, Friday
Srabana, Krishna Ekadashi
Ganesh Chaturthi
September 10, 2021, Friday
Bhadra, Shukla Chaturthi
Parswa Paribartan Ekadashi
September 17, 2021, Friday
Bhadra, Shukla Ekadashi
Kanya Sankranti
September 17, 2021, Friday
based on Solar calendar

Oriya Calendar 2021 or Odia Calendar October 2021

Indira Ekadashi
October 2, 2021, Saturday
Bhadra, Krishna Ekadashi
Mahalaya Amabasya
October 6, 2021, Wednesday
Bhadra, Krishna Amabasya
Mahastami
October 13, 2021, Wednesday
Aswin, Shukla Ashtami
Dasahara
October 15, 2021, Friday
Aswin, Shukla Dashami
Papankusha Ekadashi
October 16, 2021, Saturday
Aswin, Shukla Ekadashi

Oriya Calendar 2021 or Odia Calendar November 2021

Rama Ekadashi
November 1, 2021, Monday
Aswin, Krishna Ekadashi
Dhanteras
November 2, 2021, Tuesday
Aswin, Krishna Trayodashi
Dipavali
November 4, 2021, Thursday
Aswin, Krishna Amabasya
Lakshmi Puja
November 4, 2021, Thursday
Aswin, Krishna Amabasya
Deva Utthapan Ekadashi
November 14, 2021, Sunday
Kartika, Shukla Ekadashi
Vaishnava Deva Utthapan Ekadashi
November 15, 2021, Monday
Kartika, Shukla Ekadashi
Bichha Sankranti
November 16, 2021, Tuesday
based on Solar calendar
Kartika Purnima
November 19, 2021, Friday
Kartika, Shukla Purnima
Chandra Grahan *Anshika
November 19, 2021, Friday
occurs during Purnima
Utpanna Ekadashi
November 30, 2021, Tuesday
Kartika, Krishna Ekadashi

Oriya Calendar 2021 or Odia Calendar December 2021

Surya Grahan *Purna
December 4, 2021, Saturday
occurs during Amabasya
Gomati Ekadashi
December 14, 2021, Tuesday
Margashira, Shukla Ekadashi
Dhanu Sankranti
December 16, 2021, Thursday
based on Solar calendar
Saphala Ekadashi
December 30, 2021, Thursday
Margashira, Krishna Ekadashi

Odia Calendar 2021 (ଓଡ଼ିଆ) Apk Download  – Best Odia panjika 2021 App Download

Download From Play Store

जवाब दे

अपना कोमेंट लिखे
अपना नाम लिखे

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.